Al-Burhan Grammar School

Ulti Clocks content
Slide Show
Term Dates

 

Academic year 2017-2018:
Term
Open
Close
Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 06 September
Friday 20 October
 
Monday 30 October
Friday 22 December
Spring 2018
Monday 08 January
Friday 16 February
 
Monday 26 February
Thursday 29 March
Summer 2018
Tuesday 17 April
Friday 25 May
 
Monday 04 June
Thursday 19 July
 
Extra to this are holidays for Islamic Festivals, these are announced according to the lunar calendar (and sightings of the moon, as appropriate).
 
 

Polls

How did you find us ?
 

News


You are here  : Home Parents and Students Term Dates